top of page

 Academic Awards

IMRF REA 2024.jpeg

Nominations are invited for

International Symposium on Public Service through Education

 IMRF International Research Excellence Awards - 2024

Organized by IMRF Institute of Higher Education & Research, India​In on the eve UN Public Service Day - 2024

From Students, Scholars,Teachers, Faculty, Professor, Scientists,

HOD's, Deans, Principals, Vice Chancellors, Administrators

Colleges, Institutions, Universities

in all disciplines

can nominate themselves or nominate others or their Institutions 


Date : June 22nd, 2024 | Online via Zoom

This Includes

1. IMRF International Research Excellence Award Certificate
2. Symposium Participation Certificate
  Registration Fee 
  Scholars  : 2000/-   |   Faculty   : 2500/-   |   Principals   : 3000/-
Last Date to Nominations : 18/06/2024
Last Date to Register  : 20/06/2024

Nominations are invited from  Research Scholars, Faculty, Scientists, Principals, Deans, Administrators

in all disciplines  from  Institutions  of  Higher  Education  for  the  International Research Awards

which are duly valued by all evaluating bodies and institutions.



IMRF has been honouring academic excellence through Academic Awards every year.

The Awards will be presented during the Conferences of IMRF each time.


Each Award recognizes excellence in education as manifested in the varied ways that may significantly impact the education and well-being of our citizens to encourage and to set example for the young generations.


Key Objectives

  • To acknowledge and promote academic excellence.

  • To give recognition that feeds into their curriculum vitae and future careers, and

  • To make visible to the academic community thereby upgrading standards of excellence and achievement.


Selection: Experts of the International Multidisciplinary Research Foundation will review each application thoroughly. IMRF reserves the right to select awardees. The decision of the experts of the IMRF will be final and binding. Award winners will be notified by e-mail after the selections are made.

bottom of page